Contact us

ADMINISTRATION

Aino Järventausta

Planning officer

Sustainable Tampere 2030 programme, communication

City of Tampere

— +358 40 194 0799

— aino.jarventausta@tampere.fi

Kari Kankaala

Chief Sustainability Officer

Sustainable Tampere 2030 programme

City of Tampere

— +358 50 351 3020

— kari.kankaala@tampere.fi

Pauli Välimäki

Program manager

Sustainable Tampere 2030 programme

City of Tampere

— +358 40 801 6035

Merja Maijala

Project Specialist

Administration

Business Tampere

— +35850 486 1253

— merja.maijala@businesstampere.com

Jarkko Oksala

Chief Information Officer

Program Manager, Digitalization program

City of Tampere

— +35850 558 8958

— jarkko.oksala@tampere.fi

Outi Nokkonen

Project Manager

Service Design

City of Tampere

— +35840 639 7500

— outi.nokkonen@tampere.fi

Seppo Haataja

Program Director

Smart Tampere Ecosystem Program

Business Tampere

— +35840 500 3475

— seppo.haataja@businesstampere.com

Hanna Porrassalmi

Project Manager

Digitalization Program, Communication and Marketing

City of Tampere

— +358 40 139 5641

Mia Vaelma

Program Manager

Smart Tampere Digitalization Program

City of Tampere

— +35840 800 4634

Carita Isomäki

Coordinator

Communication and Innovative Procurements

Business Tampere

— +35844 208 7778

— carita.isomaki@businesstampere.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PARTICIPATION

Minna Vierula

Project Manager

Digitalization Program

City of Tampere

— +358401965173

Janne Taiponen

Project Manager

Digital Services related to Employment

City of Tampere

— +358404846973

Outi Lehtinen

Project Manager

Digitalisation Program - Digital Customer Service

City of Tampere

— +358505382267

— outi.k.lehtinen@tampere.fi

AI and analytics

Joonas Dukpa

Project Manager

Open Data and Interfaces

City of Tampere

— +35840 806 3245

Education and research

Heli Ketola

Project Manager

Digitalization Programme - Learning environments in early childhood education and basic education

City of Tampere

— +358407492072

— heli.ketola@tampere.fi

Ville Palkinen

Project Manager

Digitalisation Programme - Digital Learning Environments

City of Tampere

— +358401975821

Building, energy and infrastructure

Elina Pulliainen

Project Manager

Hiedanranta and Keskusta Projects

City of Tampere

— +358401828773

Janne Laurila

Project coordinator, data management

STARDUST project

City of Tampere

— +358 40 158 8445

Juho Rinta-Rahko

Project manager

AREA21 project

City of Tampere

— +358 40 176 2621

— Juho.Rinta-Rahko@tampere.fi

Ilari Rautanen

Project manager

AREA21 project

City of Tampere

— +358 40 806 3252

— ilari.rautanen@tampere.fi

Tuomas Vanhanen

Project manager

Energy Wice Cities -program

City of Tampere

— +358 44 486 3818

Mika Hallamaa

Project Manager

Digitalisation of City Planning

City of Tampere

— +358401436989

— mika.hallamaa@tampere.fi

Juha Suvanto

Project Manager

Cities Services 24/7

City of Tampere

— +358408687272

Health and well-being

Carita Isomäki

Coordinator

Communication and Innovative Procurements

Business Tampere

— +35844 208 7778

— carita.isomaki@businesstampere.com

Sanna Ahonen

Project Manager

Development of new Health-related digital services

City of Tampere

— +358405141809

— sanna.ahonen@tampere.fi

Safety and security

Petri Nykänen

Business Development Director

Safety

Business Tampere

— +358408062375

— petri.nykanen@businesstampere.com

Heini Wallander

Business Advisor

Renewing Industry and Security

Business Tampere

— +358407355177

— heini.wallander@businesstampere.com

Renewing industry

Harri Ojala

Director

Renewing Industry

Business Tampere

— +358407623784

— harri.ojala@businesstampere.com

Connectivity

Jouni Raudaskoski

Project Manager

Data Analytics

City of Tampere

— +35840 740 1204

— jouni.raudaskoski@tampere.fi

Mika Heikkilä

Project Manager

6Aika Project - City IoT

City of Tampere

— +358504688478

— mika.heikkila@tampere.fi

Markku Niemi

Senior Business Advisor

Smart Connectivity

Business Tampere

— +358505117341

— markku.niemi@businesstampere.com

Smart mobility

Maarit Vehviläinen

Project manager

STARDUST project

City of Tampere

— +358 50 336 7696

Anna Vilhula

Project coordinator, communications and events

STARDUST project

City of Tampere

— +358 40 352 3423

Jonna Nyholm

Project Coordinator

6Aika - Smart City Guidance

City of Tampere

— +358 40 674 3617

— jonna.nyholm@tampere.fi

Anni Joela

Project Manager

6Aika - Smart City Guidance

City of Tampere

— +358407219867

— anni.joela@tampere.fi

Jari “Yatzy” Ikonen

Senior Business Advisor

Smart Mobility

Business Tampere

— +358500456636

— jari.ikonen@businesstampere.com

Jukka Puranen

Project Manager

Public Transport ICT Systems

City of Tampere

— +358505411312

— jukka.t.puranen@tampere.fi

Kalle Lehtinen

Project Manager

Smart Mobility Services and Digitalisation Programme

City of Tampere

— +358406593021

— kalle.lehtinen@tampere.fi